A HONOUR FOR FXTI
to be the only Canadian company to be awarded CIOReview’s 2020 Most Promising CISCO Consultant.

In addition to being the only Canadian company among the top 10 companies offering services and consulting through CISCO products, FXTI had the opportunity to speak with the CIOReview.

They talk about us

When a renowned magazine publishes an article about a local company, it’s an honour. CIOReview is a technology magazine that is at the forefront of its field and guides companies through ever-changing IT services and solutions. It aims to be a source of knowledge and exchange between all the contributors in the world of technology and its editorial goal is to provide concrete opportunities and in-depth coverage of topics essential to the industry. With this in mind, the magazine is publishing an article this month titled ” FXTI – Perform Nonstop with the Best in IT “.

Nonstop performance

The article begins by describing the current situation and the omnipresence of cyber risks around us. Our dependance on digital tools and the challenges of protecting our data and systems set the stage for the presentation of FXTI, its necessity and its purpose: to enable companies to perform nonstop.

In addition to providing an overview of FXTI’s history and expertise, CIOReview presents the various services offered: managed IT services, cyber security and cloud computing services. But how do you explain in a magazine article the reasons why FXTI was awarded this honorary mention? By talking about the proactivity and the quality of the products offered among other things, but especially the fact that FXTI goes far beyond the resolution of problems. Offering companies the opportunity to focus on their own success and growth is truly FXTI’s daily mission.

Find out more on FXTI and CIOReview : click here.

Let's stay connected

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay connected to the latest news about managed IT services (IT outsourcing or IT management), IT security (cybersecurity) and cloud solutions.

UN HONNEUR POUR FXTI
d’être la seule entreprise canadienne à se voir attribuer la mention Consultant CISCO le plus prometteur 2020 par CIOReview.

En plus d’être la seule entreprise canadienne parmi le top 10 des entreprises offrant services et conseils par l’intermédiaire des produits CISCO, FXTI a eu l’occasion de s’entretenir avec l’équipe de CIOReview.

On parle de nous

Lorsqu’un magazine renommé publie un article au sujet d’une entreprise d’ici, on peut dire que c’est un honneur. CIOReview est un magazine technologique qui est à l’avant-garde dans son domaine et qui guide les entreprises à travers des services et des solutions informatiques en constante évolution. Il se veut donc une source de connaissances et d’échange entre tous les acteurs du monde des technologies, et sa mission éditoriale est de fournir des opportunités concrètes et une couverture approfondie des sujets essentiels au milieu. C’est dans cette optique que le magazine publie ce mois-ci un article intitulé « FXTI – Perform Nonstop with the Best in IT ».

Performer sans arrêt

L’article relate d’entrée de jeu toute la situation actuelle et l’omniprésence du cyberisque autour de nous. Notre dépendance aux outils numériques et l’enjeu de la protection de nos données et de nos systèmes mettaient donc la table à la présentation de FXTI, de sa nécessité et de sa finalité : permettre aux entreprises de performer sans arrêt.

En plus de faire un topo de l’historique et donc de l’expertise de FXTI, CIOReview présente les différents services offerts : services TI gérées, sécurité informatique et solutions infonuagiques. Mais comment faire comprendre dans un texte de magazine les raisons qui motivent cette mention d’honneur décernée à FXTI? En parlant de la proactivité et de la qualité des produits proposés, entre autres, mais surtout du fait que FXTI va bien au-delà de la résolution de problèmes. Offrir aux entreprises l’opportunité de se concentrer sur leurs propres succès et croissance, c’est vraiment la mission quotidienne de FXTI.

Pour voir l’article : cliquer ici.

Restons connectés

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre et restez connecté sur les dernières nouvelles entourant les services de TI gérées (impartition informatique ou infogérance), de sécurité informatique (cybersécurité) et de solutions infonuagiques.