Our services

You deserve NONSTOP PERFORMANCE.
We are here for you.

  • Managed
    IT services
    (MSP)

    Let us take charge of your network infrastructure and IT assets and focus on your business : complete technical support, intelligent incident detection, IT consulting, optimization and reduction of IT operational costs, etc.

  • IT
    Security
    (Cybersecurity)

    FXTI is a CISCO PREMIER partner specialized in digital infrastructure with several cybersecurity solutions to keep your business safe and active : next-generation firewall, detection and prevention of attacks, penetration test, smart antivirus, proactive IT monitoring, etc.

  • Cloud
    Computing Solutions
    (Cloud-Based)

    We will help you achieve and maintain maximal performance through the implementation of Cloud solutions (Azure and Office 365 which includes Share point, One Drive, Teams, IP telephony). Our cloud-based solutions simplify collaboration and data sharing and allow you to pay for what you really use.

Our IT partners

We are dedicated to the technological support of your operations.

FXTI joins forces with leading industry partners to provide you with the highest performing turnkey solutions. We worked with renowned and trusted providers such as Cisco, Lenovo, Microsoft, Veeam, VMware and Nutanix.

With more than 35,000 employees in more than 115 countries, Cisco is the leader in networking and security IT solutions and offers a range of products tailored to the needs of each company. Also, Cisco solutions are used by leading companies of all sizes in all sectors of economic activity.

The FXTI vision

Nonstop performance.

Because we know how important your IT infrastructure is to your business operations, we speak the language of performance as much as the language of your systems. Our dedication to the quality of your infrastructure and the performance of your operations is unmatched.

Because we decode your challenges better than anyone else, we tailor our solutions to your situation in order to offer you complete managed IT services, IT security as well as cloud-based solutions that are agile and efficient. When your technology systems work nonstop, you can focus on what really makes the difference: the growth of your company.

Salle de serveur

Let's stay connected

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay connected to the latest news about managed IT services (IT outsourcing or IT management), IT security (cybersecurity) and cloud solutions.

Nos services

Vous méritez de PERFORMER SANS ARRÊT.
Nous sommes là pour vous.

  • Services
    TI gérées

    Atteignez vos objectifs en nous laissant prendre la charge complète de votre parc informatique : assistance technique complète, surveillance d’incidents intelligents, consultation TI, optimisation et réduction de vos coûts TI, etc.

  • Sécurité
    informatique

    FXTI est un partenaire Cisco spécialisé dans l’infrastructure numérique avec plusieurs solutions de cybersécurité pour bien vous protéger : pare-feu de nouvelle génération, détection et prévention d'attaque, test d'intrusion, antivirus intelligent, surveillance informatique proactive, etc.

  • Solutions
    infonuagiques

    Nous vous guiderons vers la performance maximale, selon vos besoins, à travers la mise en place de solutions infonuagiques (Azure et Office 365 (SharePoint, One Drive, Teams, téléphonie IP). Celles-ci simplifieront la collaboration et le partage de données, en plus de vous permettre de payer pour ce dont vous avez réellement besoin.

Nos partenaires TI

Nous sommes dévoués au soutien technologique de vos opérations.

FXTI se joint à des partenaires leaders dans l’industrie afin de vous offrir des solutions performantes, innovantes et clés en main. Ainsi, vous pouvez vous fier à la qualité de Cisco, Lenovo, Microsoft, Veeam, VMware et Nutanix.

Avec plus de 35 000 employés dans plus de 115 pays, Cisco est un leader en matière de solutions informatiques de réseautage et de sécurité et offre une gamme de produits spécifiques aux besoins de chaque entreprise. D'ailleurs, les solutions Cisco sont utilisées par des entreprises de toute envergure, et ce, dans tous les secteurs d’activité économique.

La vision FXTI

Performer sans arrêt.

Parce qu’on comprend le rôle crucial des technologies de l’information dans vos opérations, on parle autant le langage de la performance que celui des systèmes informatiques. Nous sommes dévoués à la qualité de vos infrastructures et à la performance de vos opérations.

Parce qu’on décode mieux que quiconque vos défis, on adapte nos solutions TI à votre situation pour vous offrir des services complets d’infogérance, de sécurité informatique et de solutions infonuagiques agiles et performantes. Quand vos systèmes technologiques fonctionnent sans arrêt, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur ce qui fait réellement la différence : la croissance de votre entreprise.

Salle de serveur

Restons connectés

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre et restez connecté sur les dernières nouvelles entourant les services de TI gérées (impartition informatique ou infogérance), de sécurité informatique (cybersécurité) et de solutions infonuagiques.